The BBC’s Musicals: The Greatest Show concert will be aired on BBC One on Sunday (7 February) at 7.40pm UK time.

Filmed at the London Palladium, we will be treated to a vast array of musical theatre performances during the celebration event from artists including Michael Ball, the cast of Dear Evan Hansen - West End, Nicole Raquel Dennis, Kerry Ellis, Kate Graham, Amanda Holden, Aisha Jawando, Ramin Karimloo, Mazz Murray, Jo Napthine, Lea Salonga, Nicole Scherzinger, the Queens of SIX, Sheridan Smith (who also hosts the proceedings), Gavin Spokes, Ivano Turco, Sam Tutty, Layton Williams and Jac Yarrow.


Here the songs:


- Sheridan Smith and Amanda Holden will duet on "I Know Him So Well" – from Chess

- Gavin Spokes, will perform hit number "You'll Be Back"

- Michael Ball will perform  "You Can't Stop The Beat" from Hairspray

- Sheridan Smith will perform "Don't Rain On My Parade" from Funny Girl

- Ivano Turco performs "Only You, Lonely You" from Andrew Lloyd Webber's Cinderella

- Nicole Scherzinger performs "Never Enough" from The Greatest Showman

- Because they're the crown jewels of the West End, the Queens of Six will perform "Six"

- Ramin Karimloo sings "The Music Of The Night" from The Phantom Of The Opera

- Mazz Murray, Kate Graham and Jo Napthine of MAMMA MIA! perform "Dancing Queen"

- Aisha Jawando from TINA, The Tina Turner Musical will perform "The Best"

- Lea Salonga performs "I Dreamed A Dream" from Les Misérables 

- Layton Williams of Everybody's Talking About Jamie performs "The Wall In My Head"

- Sam Tutty sings "You Will Be Found" from Dear Evan Hansen, with the West End cast

- Nicole Raquel Dennis of "Dreamgirls" with And I Am Telling You

- Kerry Ellis sings "Defying Gravity" from Wicked

- Jac Yarrow, with sing "Any Dream Will Do" from Joseph and the Technicolor Dreamcoat


The BBC has revealed the ensemble is composed of Sarah Accomando (Grease), Nicole Baisdon (The Book of Mormon), Jonathan Bentley (Mamma Mia!), Beth Berwick-Lowe (The Bluebird Belles), Jon Boydon (Jersey Boys), Ian Carlyle (The Lion King), Dean Chisnall (Les Misérables), Scott Garnham (Les Misérables), Erin Hair (The Wizard of Oz), Emma Hatton (Wicked), Jenna Lee James (Cats), Sejal Keshwala (Everybody's Talking About Jamie), Connor McAllister (Hair), Joel Montague (Waitress), Nathaniel Morrison (Porgy and Bess) and Miria Parvin (Matilda).


You can take a look at the images below ahead of 7pm's radio broadcast on BBC Radio 2.

Photos: BBC/Guy Levy