As performances begin for the West End premiere of Dear Evan Hansen at the Noel Coward Theatre, producer Stacey Mindich announces a weekly digital lottery with the first draw taking place on Wednesday 13 November 2019.  Patrons who are selected will be offered the option to purchase two tickets at £25 each. Full details for Dear Evan Hansen’s digital lottery can be found at or


It is also announced today that the show is now booking to 2 May 2020, with a new group of tickets now on sale.


The cast comprises Sam Tutty as Evan Hansen, Lucy Anderson as Zoe Murphy, Doug Colling as Connor Murphy and Marcus Harman who will play Evan Hansen at certain performances.  They are joined by Rebecca McKinnis as Heidi Hansen, Lauren Ward as Cynthia Murphy, Rupert Young as Larry Murphy, Jack Loxton as Jared Kleinman, Nicole Raquel Dennis as Alana Beck as well as Tricia Adele-Turner, David Breeds, Haydn Cox, Natalie Kassanga, Hannah Lindsey, Mark Peachey, Courtney Stapleton, Alex Thomas-Smith and James Winter. 


You can book your tickets here