The Olivier-winning revival of Cabaret is getting a cast recording.

Recorded during a live performance, with the exceptional in-house band at the Kit Kat Club, the award-winning original cast stars Oscar, Golden Globe, Bafta, Tony and Olivier award winner Eddie Redmayne as The Emcee and British Independent Film award winner, Bafta and 2022 Mercury Prize nominee Jessie Buckley as Sally Bowles. Here, the atmosphere and energy of the show are captured perfectly, for the very first time.

Here is the official track listing:

1. Wilkommen (Eddie Redmayne as ‘The Emcee')
2. So What (Liza Sadovy as ‘Fraulein Schneider')
3. Don't Tell Mama (Jessie Buckley as ‘Sally Bowles')
4. Mein Herr (Jessie Buckley)
5. Perfectly Marvellous (Jessie Buckley)
6. Two Ladies (Eddie Redmayne)
7. It Couldn't Please Me More (Liza Sadovy)
8. Tomorrow Belongs To Me (Eddie Redmayne)
9. Maybe This Time (Jessie Buckley)
10. Money (Eddie Redmayne)
11. Married (Liza Sadovy)
12. Tomorrow Belongs To Me (Reprise)
13. Kickline
14. If You Could See Her (Eddie Redmayne)
15. What Would You Do? (Liza Sadovy)
16. I Don't Care Much (Eddie Redmayne)
17. Cabaret (Jessie Buckley)
18. Finale (Eddie Redmayne)

The cast album will hit streaming platforms December 21, with the full release following January 20, 2023.

Cabaret has music by John Kander, lyrics by Fred Ebb, book by Joe Masteroff. Based on the play by John Van Druten and stories by Christopher Isherwood.